OST K-Drama A Girl Who Sees Smells [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 냄새를 보는 소녀 / The Girl Who Can See Smells
Chinese Title: 看見味道的少女
Previously known as: 감각남녀 / Sensory Couple
Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Comedy, Thriller
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2015-April-01 to 2015-May-21
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55


Based on the webcomic “Naemsaereul Boneun Sonyeo” by Man Chwi which was first published from 2013-July-23 via “cartoon.media.olleh.com“.

3 years ago, Choi Moo Gak (Yoochun) lost his younger sister in the “BarCode Murder Case”. Since then he has become cold and insensible. Meanwhile, Oh Cho Rim (Shin Se kyung) miraculously survived in the same incident. Since then she had an amnesia, but also gained the ability to see smells.

== A Girl Who Sees Smells OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Jubi [Sunny Hill] & Jang Yi Jeong [History] – Confusing
02. Loco & Yuju [G-Friend] – Spring Is Gone By Chance
03. Kye Bum Zu – First Time
04. Gemini – Again Today
05. M.C the Max – Because Of You
06. Sweet Sorrow – You Are My Everything
07. Acourve – Honey
08. NC.A, Yano & Sangdo [Topp Dogg] – Just 5 More Minutes
09. Jelly Cookie – Excuse Me
10. Song Yoo Bin & Kim Na Young – Ordinary Farewell
11. Loco & Yuju [G-Friend] – Spring Is Gone By Chance (Acoustic Ver.)

OST K-Drama A Girl Who Sees Smells [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<