OST K-Drama Children of Nobody [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 붉은달 푸른해 / Children of Nobody
Chinese Title: 赤月青日
also known as: Red Moon Blue Sun
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Episodes: 32
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2018-Nov-21 to 2019-Jan-16
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55 (2 episodes back-to-back)


This drama is about a woman, whose life suddenly falls apart due to an accident too sudden to prevent, becoming involved in several incidents as she searches for the truth.

Cha Woo Kyung (Kim Sun Ah), works as a children’s counselor in a children’s center. She has it all, her life is perfect. She enjoys her job, she is married to a gentle and caring husband and is pregnant with her second child. It all changes when suddenly an accident changes her life. From that point forward she will have to face several incidents and end up discovering the truth.

Meanwhile, Kang Ji Hun (Lee Yi Kyung), works as a detective. He firmly believes that criminals should be punished by law. He suffers a lot because of a traumatic past that he doesn’t want to talk about.

== Children of Nobody OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Jin Shil (진실) (of mAd sOuL cHiLd) – Shadow (그림자)
02. LEE BADA (이바다) – Moonlight
03. Richard Parkers – Star Shine Brightly Even That Night
04. N (VIXX) – The Family Head (가장자리)
05. HAEBIN (Gugudan) – From That Time
06. Kim Min Seung (김민승) – Smile Again

OST K-Drama Children of Nobody [Full Album]