OST K-Drama Hwarang : The Beginning [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 화랑 / Hwarang: The Beginning
Chinese Title: 花郎
Also known as: Flowering Knights / The Beautiful Knights
Genre: Historical, Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2016-Dec-19 to 2017-Feb-21
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 22:00


This drama was fully pre-produced before airing which is a departure from the live-shoot production format that characterizes most Korean dramas. The Filming Began on 2016-March-31 and Completed on 2016-Sep-01. The series will be simulcast in China.

The drama revolves around a group of youths who grow through passion and love in Seorabeol, the capital of the Kingdom of Silla.

== Hwarang : The Beginning OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. V & Jin [BTS] – Even If I Die, It’s You
02. Red Cheek Puberty – Dream
03. Hyorin – Our Tears
04. Yang Yo Seob [BEAST] – Divine Move
05. Han Dong Geun – Wherever It Is
06. Wendy & Seulgi [Red Velvet]- I Only See You
07. Jeon Woo Sung [Noel] – Memorizing A Spell
08. Jung Dong Ha – Don’t Leave Me Alone
09. Kim Joo Na – Divine Move (Acoustic ver.)
10. Park Hyung Shik – I’ll Be There
11. Park Seo Joon – Our Tears (Sun Woo Ver.)
12. Hwarang The Beginning

OST K-Drama Hwarang : The Beginning [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<