OST K-Drama I Miss You [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 보고싶다 / Missing You
Chinese Title: 想你
Also Known as: I Miss You
Genre: Melodrama, Romance
Episodes: 21
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2012-Nov-07 to 2013-Jan-17
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55


This drama is a melodrama that will portray a story of a teenage couple who fall in love and get painfully separated, and then meet again as adults by playing game of love hide and seek.

Han Jung Woo (Park Yoochun) has been a homicide detective for 2 years and he is looking for his childhood love. Lee So Yeon (Yoon Eun Hye) is a fashion designer and often dream of Han Jung Woo searching for her…

Meanwhile, Kang Hyung Joon (Yoo Seung Ho) is a cold-hearted, charismatic fund manager, who tries to take revenge on Han Jung Woo because of the troubled relationship within their family.

== I Miss You OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Wax – Tears Are Falling
02. Jeong Dong Ha – Just Look At You
03. Byeol – Reminds Me Of You (feat. Shorry J from Mighty Mouth)
04. Lee Seok Hun – Don’t Love Me
05. Melody Day – Magic Castle

OST K-Drama I Miss You [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<