OST K-Drama Investigation Couple [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 검법남녀 / Investigation Couple
Chinese Title: 檢法男女
Also Known as: Partners for Justice
Genre: Mystery, Detective
Episodes: 32
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2018-May-14 to 2018-July-17
Air time: Monday and Tuesday 22:00 (2 episodes back-to-back)
Related Series: Investigation Couple Series


This drama is about a forensic doctor and prosecutor who work together to catch a serial killer.

Baek Bum (Jung Jae Young) is a forensic doctor with 10 years of experience at the National Forensic Service. Although his skills are recognized and he has performed the most autopsies in Korea, he is eccentric and has a picky personality. Meanwhile, Eun Sol (Jung Yoo Mi) is a prosecutor working in the 8th Eastern District. As she was born into a wealthy family and possesses photographic memory, the detective is a warm, sensitive character who aims to connect with people’s hearts and pursue the truth.

== Investigation Couple ==
Track List :
01. Yoo Ki Hyun (기현) & Joo Hun (주헌) of Monsta X (몬스타엑스) – Can`t Breathe
02. JK Kim Dong Wook (JK 김동욱) – Truth
03. Gong Min Ji (공민지) – Walking (걸어가)
04. Lee Suk Hoon (이석훈) – It’s Okay (괜찮아)
05. G.URBAN (지어반), Yundak (윤닭) of Obroject (오브로젝트) – Sun Like a Star
06. Hangzoo (행주), Stella Jang (스텔라장) – White Rain (하얀비)
07. Kim Yong Jin (김용진) – Everyday

OST K-Drama Investigation Couple [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<