Itaewon Class OST

OST K-Drama Itaewon Class [Full Album]

Posted on – OST K-Drama Itaewon Class [Full Album]

Title: 이태원 클라쓰 / Itaewon Class
Genre: Romance, Revenge
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2020-Jan-31 to 2020-March-21


This drama is based on webcomic “Itaewon Class” by “광진 / Kwang Jin” which was published from 2016-Dec-27 to 2018-July-3 via “Daum Webtoon“.

It’s tell the story of Park Sae Roy (Park Seo Joon) who is uncompromising in the face of injustice as he goes up against the food industry conglomerate in Itaewon. Meanwhile, Jo Yi Seo (Kim Da Mi) is a highly intelligent sociopath with the face of an angel but a completely different personality. Finally, Oh Soo Ah (Nara) is an honest and confident woman who was Park Sae Roy’s first love and is now an employee of a rival company.

== Itaewon Class OST ==
*Track List ==
1 . Still Fighting It – Lee Chan Sol (이찬솔)
2 . Start (시작) – Gaho (가호)
3 . Diamond – Ha Hyun Woo of Guckkasten
4 . Our Souls at Night (우리의 밤) – Sondia
5 . You Make Me Back – Kim Woo Sung (김우성) of The Rose (더 로즈)
6 . Someday, The Boy (그때 그 아인) – Kim Feel (김필)
7 . – Are We Just Friends (우린 친구뿐일까) – Sondia
– Maybe – Sondia
– Defence – Park Sung Il (박성일), Fraktal
8 . Say – Yoon Mi Rae
9 . With Us – VERIVERY
10 . Forward (직진) – The Vane (더 베인)
11 . No Words (어떤 말도) – Crush
12 . Sweet Night – V of BTS
13 . Brand New Way – Damon (데이먼)

OST K-Drama Itaewon Class [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<