OST K-Drama Moonlight Drawn by Clouds [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 구르미 그린 달빛 / Moonlight Drawn by Clouds
Chinese Title: 雲畫的月光
Also Known as: Love in the Moonlight
Genre: Historical, Romance, Comedy
Episodes: 18
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2016-Aug-22 to 2016-Oct-18
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 22:00


This drama is based on the web novel “Moonlight Drawn By Clouds” by Yoon Yi Soo and illustrated by kk which was originally published online from 2013-Oct-03 to 2014-Oct-10 on naver.com.

Hong Ra On (Kim Yoo Jung), disguises herself as a man and counsels men on dating. Due to a love letter she wrote for a client, she meets Lee Yeong—future Crown Prince Hyomyeong (Park Bo Gum). Hong Ra On is unaware that he is the Crown Prince and Lee Yeong is unaware that Hong Ra On is a woman. The Crown Prince becomes interested in Hong Ra On. His eunuchs become aware of this and attempt to get Hong Ra On to become one of them.

== Moonlight Drawn By Clouds OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Soyou [SISTAR] & Yoo Seung Woo – No Sleep
02. Sandeul [B1A4] – Swallowing My Heart
03. Gummy – Moonlight Drawn By Clouds
04. Ben – Misty Way
05. Sung Si Kyung – Fondly, Goodbye
06. K.Will – Melting
07. Eddy Kim – Love Shining Like A Star
08. Beige – Because I Miss You (Ra On Ver.)
09. Baek Ji Young – Love Is Over
10. Lee Juck – Interlocked Fingers
11. Park Bo Gum – My Person
12. Hwang Chi Yeul – Because I Miss You (Lee Young Ver.)
13. Beige – Because I Miss You (Humming Ver.)

OST K-Drama Moonlight Drawn By Clouds [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<