OST K-Drama Remember You [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 너를 기억해 / Remember You
Previously known as: 헬로 몬스터 / Hello Monster
Chinese Title: 記得你
Genre: Romance, Thriller, Mystery
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2015-June-22 to 2015-Aug-11
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 22:00


This drama is a romantic thriller that centers around a criminal profiler, Lee Hyun (Seo In Guk) who previously work as a consultant at the police department in New York. After he returns to south Korea, he’s in charge of a special criminal investigation team. Due to his special insight, he can analyze the crime scene and the suspect at one glance. He works together with an elite detective, Cha Ji Ahn (Jang NaRa) to solve the crimes and they develop a romantic relationship.

== Remember You OST mp3==
Track List:
01. I Remember You
02. Dear Cloud – Remember
03. Lim Kim [Togeworl] – Who Are You
04. Hong Dae Kwang – It Shows
05. Shin Yong Jae [4MEN] – I See You
06. Ben – Hug Me

OST K-Drama Remember You [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<