OST K-Drama Rich Man [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 리치맨 / Rich Man
Also known as: 리치맨 푸어우먼 / Rich Man, Poor Woman
Genre: Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: MBN, DramaX
Broadcast period: 2018-May-09 to 2018-June-28
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 23:00


This drama is remake of the 2012 Japanese drama “Rich Man, Poor Woman (Fuji TV)”.

It’s tell the story of a man who can’t distinguish faces meets a woman who is unforgettable. Lee Yoo Chan (Soo Ho) is the founder and CEO of the IT company Next One, which has become the most desirable place to work. He suffers from a condition where he can’t recognize faces, and this makes him very guarded and mistrustful of most people. Meanwhile, Kim Bo Ra (Ha Yun Soo) is the pride of her hometown on Jeju Island who came to Seoul to attend college. With her imminent graduation, her dream is to work for Next One. When Bo Ra meets Yoo Chan, will both their lives change in unexpected ways?

== Rich Man OST mp3 ==
Track list:
01. CHEEZE (치즈) – Hard for me
02. Nam tae hyun (South Club) [남태현] – Real Love
03. Kei (Lovelyz) [김지연 (러블리즈)] – Let’s Pray
04. Bella (벨라), Hyeseong (혜성) of Elris (엘리스) – Single Heart (일편단심)
05. DOYOUNG (도영) of NCT (엔시티) – Hard For Me
06. Monogram (모노그램) – Do U
07. Song Ha Ye (송하예) – My Spring (나의 봄)
08. Lee Byung Chul (이병철) – I’m Also Like You (나도 너처럼)

OST K-Drama Rich Man [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<