OST K-Drama Scholar Who Walks the Night [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 밤을 걷는 선비 / Scholar Who Walks the Night
Chinese Title: 夜行書生
Also known as: Scholar of the Night / Night Strolling Scholar
Genre: Historical, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2015-July-08 to 2015-Sep-10
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00


This drama is based on same title webcomic by Jo Joo Hee (writer) & Han Seung Hee (illustrator) via “Daum Webtoon” which was first published as a comic on 2012-Dec-25 by “Seoul Media Group”.

Set in an alternate Joseon dynasty, Jo Yang Sun (Lee Yoo Bi) is the daughter of a nobleman whose family loses everything when her father is framed for treason. To make ends meet, Yang Sun begins cross-dressing as a male bookseller, and meets the handsome and mysterious scholar Kim Sung Yeol (Lee Joon Ki). Sung Yeol is a vampire, and he continues to be haunted by the long-ago death of his first love Lee Myung Hee (Kim So Eun) once he meets Myung Hee’s present-day doppelgänger Choi Hye Ryung (Kim So Eun), an aloof nobleman’s daughter. Meanwhile, the evil vampire Gwi (Lee Soo Hyuk) resides in the royal palace and uses his powers and political machinations to prevent the Crown Prince Lee Yun (Shim Chang Min) from ascending the throne.

== Scholar Who Walks the Night OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. BEAST – Without You
02. G.NA – Don’t Cry
03. Yook Sung Jae [BTOB] – Love You Again
04. Jang Jae In – Secret Paradise
05. Eun Ga Eun – Sad Wind
06. Kimbo – Addiction

OST K-Drama Scholar Who Walks the Night [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<