OST K-Drama Secrets and Lies [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 비밀과 거짓말 / Secrets and Lies
Chinese Title: 秘密與謊言
Genre: Melodrama
Episodes: 122
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2018-June-25 to 2019-Jan-11
Air time: Monday to Friday 19:15


Han Woo Jung (Seo Hae Won) has a bright personality. She is betrayed by her best friend Shin Hwa Kyung (Oh Seung Ah). Because of the betrayal, her life is ruined. She keeps pursuing her dream and never loses hope.

== Secrets and Lies OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Byun Jin Sup (변진섭) – Hang Around (서성이다)
02. DaEon (다언) – Too Painful Memories (너무 아픈 기억은)
03. SHINJI (신지) – I’m (난)
04. Oh Seung Ah (오승아) – Love Sick (지워져 가슴아)
05. Park Da Ye (박다예) – Come Back (돌아와요)

OST K-Drama Secrets and Lies [Full Album]