OST K-Drama That Man Oh Soo [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 그남자 오수 / That Man Oh Soo
Chinese Title: 那個男人吳秀
Also known as: Evergreen
Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: OCN
Broadcast period: 2018-Mar-05 to 2018-Apr-24
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:00


The story of two people who fall in love with each other due to a “cupid” possessing magical pollen.

Oh Soo (Lee Jong Hyun) is a man in his 20’s and works as a promising engineer in the IT field, a cafe owner and a barista. He is smart and handsome. He plays cupid for you men and women by using a mysterious pollen. Due to the pollen, he falls in love with Seo Yoo Ri (Kim So Eun). She is also in her 20’s and works as a police officer. She has a bright personality and supports her family by herself.

== That Man Oh Soo OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Lee Ra On feat. Lee Seung Yun – Easy for you
02. Lee Jinsol (April), Kim Chae Won (April) – Being Alone Again (또 혼자라는 게)
03. Kim So Eun (김소은) – Love, Love
04. Jung Jin Woo (정진우) – It’s Strange (이상해 맘상해)
05. Jung Yup (정엽) – Lost (Prod. By MAKTUB)
06. Victon (빅톤) – Celebrate
07. Hwa Jung (화정) Feat. Purple Rain (퍼플레인) – CHU♥
08. Hwi (휘) – Wind Flower (바람 꽃)

OST K-Drama That Man Oh Soo [Full Album]