OST K-Drama The Banker [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 더 뱅커 / The Banker
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 32
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2019-March-27 to 2019-May-16
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00 (2 episodes back-to-back)


This drama is based on the Japanese manga “Kansayaku Nozaki Shuhei” which was written by “Ryouka Shuu” and illustrated by “Shigeru Noda” from 1998 to 2002.

It’s tell the story of a bank auditor pursues justice and policy changes at a time when an economic bubble is collapsing. No Dae Ho (Kim Sang Joong) is an honest and sincere man. He works as a branch manager of Daehan Bank which is located in a small city. The branch is on a soon to be shutdown list. Surprisingly, No Dae Ho is promoted to an auditor at the bank’s headquarters in Seoul. No Dae Ho then faces corruption at the bank.

== The Banker OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Lee Eun Mi (이은미) – Suddenly (괜스레)
02. KLANG (클랑) – JUSTICE
03. Uangelvoice (유엔젤보이스) – The Day Will Come (그날이 오리라)
04. Uangelvoice (유엔젤보이스) – The Things All You Want (너희가 원하는 것)
05. Ahn Ye Eun (안예은) – Keep Alive
06. Dickpunks (딕펑스) – Where Am I (나는 어디로)
01. BANHANA – I Remember You (내가 널 기억하는걸)

OST K-Drama The Banker [Full Album]