OST K-Drama Time Slip Dr. Jin [Full Album]

Posted on

Tiram.web.id – OST K-Drama Time Slip Dr. Jin [Full Album]

Title: 타임슬립 닥터 진 / Time Slip Dr. Jin
Chinese Title: 仁醫 / 时空侠医
Genre: Fantasy, Period, Medical, Romance, Time-Travel
Episodes: 22
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2012-May-26 to 2012-Aug-12
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:50

Synopsis Time Slip Dr. Jin

‘Time Slip Dr. Jin’ has themes of time-travel.

Jin Hyuk (Song Seung Hun) is a genius neurosurgeon with a cold and severe attitude in his interactions with other people due to his personal pursuit of perfection. Through a mysterious power, Jin Hyuk finds himself transported back to year 1860 (Joseon Dynasty Period). He begins treating people there, but the lack of necessary implements and rudimentary medical knowledge of the period forces him to seek new ways to aid the sick. Through this challenging process, Jin Hyuk eventually becomes a genuine doctor.

== Time Slip Dr Jin OST mp3 ==
Track List:
01. Various Artists – Dr. Jin
02. Kim Jaejoong (JYJ) – Living Like a Dream
03. Zia – Will You Come
04. Seoulong & Changmin (2AM) – Trail of Tears
05. Song Seung Heon – Last Love
06. Ock Joo Hyun – 연리지 (Now and Forever)
07. Lee Bum Soo – Saddle The Wind

OST K-Drama Time Slip Dr Jin [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<

Favorit Search:

My love dr jin ost mp3