OST K-Drama Where Stars Land [Full Album]

Posted on

Title: 여우각시별 / Where Stars Land
also Known as: Fox Bride Star
Chinese Title: 狐狸新娘星
Previous Title: People of Incheon Airport
Genre: Melodrama, Romance
Episodes: 32
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2018-Oct-01 to 2018-Nov-26
Air time: Monday & Tuesday at 22:00 (2 episodes back-to-back)


The series follows the lives of the people working at the airport.

Lee Soo Yeon (Lee Je Hoon) is a top-tier university graduate who is accepted to work at Incheon Airport. He is mysterious and keeps people at a distance. Meanwhile, Han Yeo Reum (Chae Soo Bin) is a woman who has dreamed of working at the Incheon Airport but has never been on a plane. She becomes a passenger service agent who is known as a “human bomb” due to her accident prone nature.

== Where Stars Land OST mp3 ==
Track List :
01. Lee Hye Min (이혜민) – Where Stars Land Title (여우각시별 Title)
02. Chung Ha (청하) – It’s You (너였나 봐)
03. Jeong Sewoon (정세운) – Told You So (이봐 이봐 이봐)
04. Joonil Jung (정준일) – Gravity of Love (닮아가)
05. 1415 – Nothing To Worry (괜찮다고)
06. O.WHEN (오왠) – Mystic World
07. Yoo Yeon Jung (유연정) of WJSN (우주소녀) – Stay With You (마음이 하는 일)
08. Kim Yeon Woo (김연우) – Dream of You (그런 꿈을 꾼다)
09. Fromm (프롬) – In The Summer (여름이 되어)

OST K-Drama Where Stars Land [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<