OST K-Drama You’re All Surrounded [Full Album]

Posted on

Tiram.web.id – OST K-Drama You’re All Surrounded [Full Album]. 

Title: 너희들은 포위됐다 / You’re All Surrounded
Chinese Title: 你们被包围了
Genre: Action, Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 20 + 1 Special
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2014-May-07 to 2014-July-17
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00

Synopsis You’re All Surrounded

After witnessing his mother’s murder at a young age, Kim Ji-yong (Lee Seung-gi) became a detective in order to investigate his mother’s death. He later changed his name to Eun Dae-gu to be unnoticed by his mother’s killer. On his way, he reunites with Eo Soo-sun (Go Ara), who attended the same middle school and they gradually develop a romantic relationship. At the same time, he spies on his team leader, Seo Pan-seok (Cha Seung-won), believing that he is related to the killer of his mother’s case. As he unravels the truth behind the incident 11 years ago, he learns about his past, identity as well as making deep connections with people around him.

== You’re All Surrounded OST mp3==
Track List:
1. San E feat. Kang Min Hee – What’s Wrong With Me?
2. Love, That One Word – Taeyeon (SNSD)
3. Lee Seung Chul – 사랑하나 봐 (I’m in Love)
4. Kwon Jin Ah (권진아) – I Only See You
5. Lee Seung Chul – I’m in Love (Ballad Ver.)

OST K-Drama You’re All Surrounded [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<